International Commercial Arbitration

Introduction

International Commercial Arbitration - Research Guide International Law

International Commercial Arbitration is a method of private dispute resolution whereby the parties to an international business contract agree to have their disputes resolved by one or more private individuals, i.e., the arbitrators rather than by a court of law.  It requires the agreement of the parties, which is usually given via an arbitration clause that is inserted into the contract or business agreement. The decision of the arbitrator(s) is final and binding on the parties on the basis of their initial agreement to arbitrate. In case the arbitral decision (award) is not carried out by the losing party, performance of it may be enforced through national court proceedings.

This Research Guide is intended as a starting point for research on International Commercial Arbitration. It provides the basic legal materials available in the Peace Palace Library, both in print and electronic format. Handbooks, leading articles, bibliographies, periodicals, serial publications and documents of interest are presented in the Selective Bibliography section. Links to the PPL Catalogue are inserted. The Library’s classification index code 322. International Law of Procedure: Arbitration and subject heading (keyword) International Commercial Arbitration are instrumental for searching through the Catalogue. Special attention is given to our subscriptions on databases, e-journals, e-books and other electronic resources. Finally, this Research Guide features links to relevant websites and other online resources of particular interest.

Bibliography

Reference works

Books

Articles

Documents

Periodicals, serial publications

Bibliographies

New titles


1. The International Arbitration Act 1974
The International Arbitration Act 1974 : a commentary / Malcolm Holmes, Chester Brown. - 2011 edition. - Chatswood : LexisNexis Butterworths Australia, 2011. - XX, 349 pages. ; 24 cm. - (LexisNexis Annotated Acts) With notes and index. - 2011
Keywords: Australia, International commercial arbitration, Recognition and execution of foreign arbitral awards, Codes, Commentaries,

2. Review of the Model Law's Implementation after Twenty-Five Years
Review of the Model Law's Implementation after Twenty-Five Years / Timothy Lemay and Corinne Montineri. - Huntington : JurisNet LLC. - Page 3-12 In: The UNCITRAL Model Law after Twenty-Five Years : Global Perspectives on International Commercial Arbitration / Frédéric Bachand, Fabien Gélinas editors, ISBN 9781937518240: (2013), Page 3-12. - 2013
Keywords: UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration, International commercial arbitration,

3. The Impact of the UNCITRAL Model Law on the Evolving Interpretation and Application of the 1958 New York Convention
The Impact of the UNCITRAL Model Law on the Evolving Interpretation and Application of the 1958 New York Convention / Judith Freedberg. - Huntington : JurisNet LLC. - Page 13-25 In: The UNCITRAL Model Law after Twenty-Five Years : Global Perspectives on International Commercial Arbitration / Frédéric Bachand, Fabien Gélinas editors, ISBN 9781937518240: (2013), Page 13-25. - 2013
Keywords: UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration, Convention on the Recognition and Enforcement of Foreign Arbitral Awards (New York, 10 June 1958), International commercial arbitration, Recognition and execution of foreign arbitral awards,

4. The Enforcement of Arbitration Agreements under Article 8 of the Model Law
The Enforcement of Arbitration Agreements under Article 8 of the Model Law / Lawrence Boo. - Huntington : JurisNet LLC. - Page 29-48 In: The UNCITRAL Model Law after Twenty-Five Years : Global Perspectives on International Commercial Arbitration / Frédéric Bachand, Fabien Gélinas editors, ISBN 9781937518240: (2013), Page 29-48. - 2013
Keywords: UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration, Arbitration clause, Enforcement, International commercial arbitration,

5. Direct Review of Arbitral Jurisdiction under the UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration: an Assessment of Article 16(3)
Direct Review of Arbitral Jurisdiction under the UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration: an Assessment of Article 16(3) / Simon Greenberg. - Huntington : JurisNet LLC. - Page 49-93 In: The UNCITRAL Model Law after Twenty-Five Years : Global Perspectives on International Commercial Arbitration / Frédéric Bachand, Fabien Gélinas editors, ISBN 9781937518240: (2013), Page 49-93. - 2013
Keywords: UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration, International commercial arbitration, Jurisdiction,

6. Comments on Some Aspects of Chapter V: the Production of Documentary Evidence and Privilege
Comments on Some Aspects of Chapter V: the Production of Documentary Evidence and Privilege / Jean-Gabriel Castel. - Huntington : JurisNet LLC. - Page 95-105 In: The UNCITRAL Model Law after Twenty-Five Years : Global Perspectives on International Commercial Arbitration / Frédéric Bachand, Fabien Gélinas editors, ISBN 9781937518240: (2013), Page 95-105. - 2013
Keywords: UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration, International commercial arbitration, Evidence, Documents, Professional secrecy,

7. Exercising Discretion under Articles 34 and 36 of the Model Law: a Review of Practice
Exercising Discretion under Articles 34 and 36 of the Model Law: a Review of Practice / Amokura Kawharu. - Huntington : JurisNet LLC. - Page 109-137 In: The UNCITRAL Model Law after Twenty-Five Years : Global Perspectives on International Commercial Arbitration / Frédéric Bachand, Fabien Gélinas editors, ISBN 9781937518240: (2013), Page 109-137. - 2013
Keywords: UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration, Convention on the Recognition and Enforcement of Foreign Arbitral Awards (New York, 10 June 1958), Recognition and execution of foreign arbitral awards, International commercial arbitration, Discretionary powers,

8. The Public policy Defence in the Model Law Jurisprudence: the "ILA Report" Revisited
The Public policy Defence in the Model Law Jurisprudence: the "ILA Report" Revisited / Stefan Kröll. - Huntington : JurisNet LLC. - Page 139-165 In: The UNCITRAL Model Law after Twenty-Five Years : Global Perspectives on International Commercial Arbitration / Frédéric Bachand, Fabien Gélinas editors, ISBN 9781937518240: (2013), Page 139-165. - 2013
Keywords: UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration, International commercial arbitration, Transnational public policy, Law of police,

9. Delocalization and its Relevance in Post-Award Review
Delocalization and its Relevance in Post-Award Review / Loukas Mistelis. - Huntington : JurisNet LLC. - Page 167-181 In: The UNCITRAL Model Law after Twenty-Five Years : Global Perspectives on International Commercial Arbitration / Frédéric Bachand, Fabien Gélinas editors, ISBN 9781937518240: (2013), Page 167-181. - 2013
Keywords: UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration, International commercial arbitration, International arbitral awards, Choice of law,

10. The UNCITRAL Model Law and the Pro-Arbitration Approach: Judicial Internationalism and International Interpretation - the Singapore Experience
The UNCITRAL Model Law and the Pro-Arbitration Approach: Judicial Internationalism and International Interpretation - the Singapore Experience / Quentin Loh. - Huntington : JurisNet LLC. - Page 185-215 In: The UNCITRAL Model Law after Twenty-Five Years : Global Perspectives on International Commercial Arbitration / Frédéric Bachand, Fabien Gélinas editors, ISBN 9781937518240: (2013), Page 185-215. - 2013
Keywords: Singapore, UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration, International commercial arbitration,

11. The Model Law after Twenty-Five Years: a German Judicial Perspective on International Interpretation
The Model Law after Twenty-Five Years: a German Judicial Perspective on International Interpretation / Michael Lorbacher. - Huntington : JurisNet LLC. - Page 217-227 In: The UNCITRAL Model Law after Twenty-Five Years : Global Perspectives on International Commercial Arbitration / Frédéric Bachand, Fabien Gélinas editors, ISBN 9781937518240: (2013), Page 217-227. - 2013
Keywords: Germany, UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration, International commercial arbitration, Recognition and execution of foreign arbitral awards, Judicial organisation,

12. Judicial Internationalism and the Interpretation of the Model Law: Reflections on Some Aspects of Article 2A
Judicial Internationalism and the Interpretation of the Model Law: Reflections on Some Aspects of Article 2A / Frédéric Bachand. - Huntington : JurisNet LLC. - Page 231-251 In: The UNCITRAL Model Law after Twenty-Five Years : Global Perspectives on International Commercial Arbitration / Frédéric Bachand, Fabien Gélinas editors, ISBN 9781937518240: (2013), Page 231-251. - 2013
Keywords: UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration, International commercial arbitration, Unification of law,

13. The CLOUT System (Case Law on UNCITRAL Texts): an UNCITRAL Experience
The CLOUT System (Case Law on UNCITRAL Texts): an UNCITRAL Experience / Monica Canafoglia. - Huntington : JurisNet LLC. - Page 253-259 In: The UNCITRAL Model Law after Twenty-Five Years : Global Perspectives on International Commercial Arbitration / Frédéric Bachand, Fabien Gélinas editors, ISBN 9781937518240: (2013), Page 253-259. - 2013
Keywords: UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration, International commercial arbitration, Case-law,

14. From Harmonized Legislation to Harmonized Law: Hurdles and Tools, Judicial and Arbitral Perspectives
From Harmonized Legislation to Harmonized Law: Hurdles and Tools, Judicial and Arbitral Perspectives / Fabien Gélinas. - Huntington : JurisNet LLC. - Page 261-275 In: The UNCITRAL Model Law after Twenty-Five Years : Global Perspectives on International Commercial Arbitration / Frédéric Bachand, Fabien Gélinas editors, ISBN 9781937518240: (2013), Page 261-275. - 2013
Keywords: UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration, International commercial arbitration, Interpretation, Unification of law,

15. An International Arbitrator's Perspective on Future Reform
An International Arbitrator's Perspective on Future Reform / L. Yves Fortier and Stéphanie Bachand. - Huntington : JurisNet LLC. - Page 279-323 In: The UNCITRAL Model Law after Twenty-Five Years : Global Perspectives on International Commercial Arbitration / Frédéric Bachand, Fabien Gélinas editors, ISBN 9781937518240: (2013), Page 279-323. - 2013
Keywords: UNCITRAL Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration, International commercial arbitration, Reform,

16. Jurisdiction and arbitration agreements in international commercial law
Jurisdiction and arbitration agreements in international commercial law / Zheng Sophia Tang. - London ; New York : Routledge, Taylor & Francis Group, 2014. - XXXVIII, 273 pages. - (Routledge research in international commercial law) Bibliography: page 257-267. - Includes bibliographical references and index. - 2014
Keywords: International commercial arbitration, Arbitration clause, Jurisdiction, Party autonomy, Recognition and execution of foreign arbitral awards, International commercial law, E-books,

17. The Emergency Arbitrator Procedure under the 2012 ICC Rules: a Juridical Analysis
The Emergency Arbitrator Procedure under the 2012 ICC Rules: a Juridical Analysis / Baruch Baigel In: Journal of International Arbitration = ISSN 0255-8106: vol. 31, issue 1, page 1-18. - 2014
Keywords: International Chamber of Commerce, Convention on the Recognition and Enforcement of Foreign Arbitral Awards (New York, 10 June 1958), Judges, Proceedings, International commercial arbitration,

18. Unilateral Jurisdiction Clauses
Unilateral Jurisdiction Clauses : the Case for Invalidity, Severability or Enforceability / Deyan Draguiev In: Journal of International Arbitration = ISSN 0255-8106: vol. 31, issue 1, page 19-46. - 2014
Keywords: Europe, Arbitration clause, Unilateralism, Jurisdiction, International commercial arbitration, Law of procedure,

19. Sovereign Debt Restructuring under the Investor-State Dispute Regime
Sovereign Debt Restructuring under the Investor-State Dispute Regime / Youngjin Jung, Sangwook Daniel Han In: Journal of International Arbitration = ISSN 0255-8106: vol. 31, issue 1, page 75-96. - 2014
Keywords: International Centre for Settlement of Investment Disputes, Foreign direct investment, Economic crisis, Arbitration clause, Government debts, International commercial arbitration,

20. Who Decides Arbitrability Where a Precondition to Arbitration Has Not Been Satisfied?
Who Decides Arbitrability Where a Precondition to Arbitration Has Not Been Satisfied? : a Comment on the U.S. Supreme Court's Decision to Hear the Appeal in BG Group v. Argentina / Solomon Ebere, Blerina Xheraj In: Journal of International Arbitration = ISSN 0255-8106: vol. 31, issue 1, page 101-110. - 2014
Keywords: United States of America, Bilateral investment treaties, Foreign direct investment, Amicus curiae, Arbitration court, International commercial arbitration,

21. U.S. Discovery in Aid of International Arbitration
U.S. Discovery in Aid of International Arbitration : Where Things Presently Stand / Nathan D. O'Malley, Luke N. Eaton In: Journal of International Arbitration = ISSN 0255-8106: vol. 31, issue 1, page 111-120. - 2014
Keywords: United States of America, International Chamber of Commerce, Evidence, International commercial arbitration, Law of procedure,

22. Piemērojamās tiesību normas starptautiskajam šķīrējtiesas procesam
Piemērojamās tiesību normas starptautiskajam šķīrējtiesas procesam / Inga Kačevska. - Rīga : LU Akadēmiskais apgāds. - Page 110-117 In: @Tiesību harmonizācija baltijas jūras reģionā pēc es paplašināšanās : 2007. gada starptautiskās zinātniskās konferences rakstu krājums / Latviešu valodas tekstu literārā redaktore Ruta Puriņa, ISBN 9789984455310: (2011), Page 110-117. - 2011
Keywords: International commercial arbitration, International procedure, Choice of law,

23. Applicable Legal Norms in International Arbitration Procedure
Applicable Legal Norms in International Arbitration Procedure / Inga Kačevska. - Rīga : LU Akadēmiskais apgāds. - Page 118-126 In: @Tiesību harmonizācija baltijas jūras reģionā pēc es paplašināšanās : 2007. gada starptautiskās zinātniskās konferences rakstu krājums / Latviešu valodas tekstu literārā redaktore Ruta Puriņa, ISBN 9789984455310: (2011), Page 118-126. - 2011
Keywords: International commercial arbitration, International procedure, Choice of law,

Librarian's choice

These publications are selected for you by .

  • Paulsson, J., The Idea of Abitration, Oxford, Oxford University Press, 2013.

    Paulsson, J., The Idea of Abitration, Oxford, Oxford University Press, 2013.

    What is arbitration? This volume provides a novel theoretical examination of the concept of arbitration, attempting to answer fundamental questions which have rarely been addressed systematically in English. It explores the place of arbitration in the legal process, offering a challenging, yet accessible overview of the field and its theoretical underpinnings and contending that arbitration is important enough to be understood in its own terms, as a sui generis feature of social life.

    View this title in our link resolver Plinklet
  • Conrad, N., International Commercial Arbitration: Standard Clauses and Forms: Commentary, Basel, Helbing Lichtenhahn, 2013. Showcase item

    Conrad, N., International Commercial Arbitration: Standard Clauses and Forms: Commentary, Basel, Helbing Lichtenhahn, 2013.

    This comprehensive handbook provides the full range of clauses, forms and documents needed by practitioners in the course of arbitral proceedings as well as commentaries based on scientific principles and insider know-how with regard to arbitration in specific countries. The book encompasses all the different types of forms and documents needed from the beginning of arbitral proceedings right through to the issuing of the arbitral award, and as such will be an indispensable working instrument for practitioners. Furthermore, it includes expert and insightful commentary on the principles at work, and offers insider know-how on arbitration processes in specific countries, including the Asian countries (which are rapidly becoming important in the field of international arbitration). This is a handbook which will assist the practitioner – whether lawyer, counsel or arbitrator – to traverse the minefield of arbitral proceedings.

    View this title in our link resolver Plinklet
  • Arroyo, M., Arbitration in Switzerland: the Practitioner's Guide, Alphen aan den Rijn, Wolter Kluwer, Law and Business, 2013.

    Arroyo, M., Arbitration in Switzerland: the Practitioner's Guide, Alphen aan den Rijn, Wolter Kluwer, Law and Business, 2013.

    This book shows practitioners how to navigate all the practical details of any kind of arbitration in any of the many venues located in Switzerland. Whether a dispute involves intellectual property, construction, trusts, sports, investment, or any of the other problem areas where arbitration promises the best resolution, arbitrators and the parties they represent will find all the information and guidance they need here. Included are such topics as the following (and much more), each covered in a variety of institutional and case-related contexts, conduct of the arbitration, interim measures, including those issued by emergency arbitrators, taking of evidence, parallel proceedings, multi-party and multi-contract arbitrations, multi-tiered and hybrid arbitration clauses, recognition and enforcement of awards, including grounds for refusal, setting aside of awards and revision of awards. The book also draws on Switzerland’s large body of case law on arbitration, which substantially enhances reliability and predictability for foreign parties. There is every indication that Switzerland will continue to follow developments in international arbitration and take the needs of arbitration users into consideration in an environment of increased competition.

    View this title in our link resolver Plinklet
  • Born, G., International Arbitration and Forum Selection Agreements: Drafting and Enforcing, Alphen aan den Rijn, Kluwer Law International, 2013. Showcase item

    Born, G., International Arbitration and Forum Selection Agreements: Drafting and Enforcing, Alphen aan den Rijn, Kluwer Law International, 2013.

    International Arbitration and Forum Selection Agreements: Drafting and Enforcing is a concise, practical primer on the fundamentals of drafting and enforcing international arbitration agreements and other dispute resolution clauses. Drawing on a wealth of practical experience and academic analysis, this extensively revised and expanded fourth edition offers model arbitration and forum selection clauses for international contracts and explains the advantages and disadvantages of different approaches. The book is an essential resource for any international practitioner or corporate counsel engaged in international matters.

    View this title in our link resolver Plinklet
  • Geisinger, E. and G. Tattevin, Advocacy in International Commercial Arbitration, Huntington, Juris, 2013. Showcase item

    Geisinger, E. and G. Tattevin, Advocacy in International Commercial Arbitration, Huntington, Juris, 2013.

    Corporate counsel, arbitrators and lawyers discuss their experiences with advocates in international arbitration, their expectations of good advocacy in a critical analysis of The ASA Charter of Advocacy in International Commercial Arbitration. The issues discussed include, differences in culture and style, evolution of the role model over time, the relationship with the client and the tribunal, the relationship with witnesses and experts and the use of consultants and their management.

    View this title in our link resolver Plinklet
  • Schütze, R., Institutional Arbitration: Article-by-Article Commentary, München, Beck, 2013.

    Schütze, R., Institutional Arbitration: Article-by-Article Commentary, München, Beck, 2013.

    International arbitration has become the preferred dispute resolution mechanism in cross-border disputes. In the course of time, ad hoc arbitration, where the parties have to create their own rules and procedures, has increasingly been replaced by institutional arbitration, where a specialized institution with a permanent organization provides assistance and a set of practice-proven rules. The services and rules provided by the various institutions of arbitration differ. In order to inform the potential parties and their counsels about the differences, to make the choice between the different arbitration regimes easier, and to offer guidance through the various provisions, this book provides a comprehensive article-by-article commentary of rules of arbitration of 15 important arbitration institutions.

    View this title in our link resolver Plinklet
  • Cordero-Moss, G., International Commercial Arbitration: Different Forms and their Features, Cambridge, Cambridge University Press, 2013.

    Cordero-Moss, G., International Commercial Arbitration: Different Forms and their Features, Cambridge, Cambridge University Press, 2013.

    Arbitration clauses in international commercial contracts are often reused from existing contracts. By so doing, the parties choose to apply, for example, either ad hoc or institutional arbitration and the UNCITRAL, ICC, LCIA, SCC, Swiss or other arbitration rules without necessarily being aware of the consequences. Moreover, parties often assume that an arbitration clause has the effect of excluding any kind of interference from a court of law and of rendering any but the chosen law redundant. This book highlights the specific features of various forms of arbitration and enables lawyers to make informed choices when drafting arbitration clauses. Chapters explain the framework for arbitration, its relationship with national law, and the features of the main arbitration institutions in Europe. The book also highlights new trends in other parts of the world that may have repercussions on the theory of international arbitration.

    View this title in our link resolver Plinklet
  • Ashford, P., The IBA Rules on the Taking of Evidence in International Arbitration: A Guide, Cambridge, Cambridge University Press, 2013.

    Ashford, P., The IBA Rules on the Taking of Evidence in International Arbitration: A Guide, Cambridge, Cambridge University Press, 2013.

    The IBA Rules are the most common feature of international arbitration around the world, yet so far little work has been done exploring the Rules themselves. In this practical guide, Peter Ashford combines a detailed discussion of the Rules and the commentary from the Drafting Committee with a tabular view of the interaction between the Rules and those of the main arbitration institutions. Written by a respected and experienced arbitration practitioner, the guide conveniently brings into one place materials that will assist in the practical application of the IBA Rules. This contribution to an under-covered area of international arbitration provides an invaluable handbook for arbitration practitioners in law firms, chambers, and general or in-house counsel in large corporations.

    View this title in our link resolver Plinklet
  • Ali, S.F. and T. Ginsburg, International Commercial Arbitration in Asia, New York, Juris, 2013.

    Ali, S.F. and T. Ginsburg, International Commercial Arbitration in Asia, New York, Juris, 2013.

    The chapters of this treatise provide an in-depth introduction to the laws and institutions involved with commercial arbitration in each of Asia’s leading trading nations. The authors of the work describe and analyze in detail the dramatic changes that have occurred throughout Asia during the last few years in the domestic legal environments for international arbitration. It includes chapters on commercial arbitration and dispute resolution in the 11 leading trading nations and jurisdictions of Asia: China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam.

    View this title in our link resolver Plinklet

Database

  • Kluwer  Arbitration Online : A fully-searchable database of primary and secondary materials in the field of International Arbitration and International Commercial Arbitration, with access to full-text downloads of materialsFully. Searching and browsing is quick and simple, as the database has been organized into the following specific arbitration categories: Bilateral Investment Treaties (BITs), Conventions, Countries, Model Clauses, Legislation, NY Convention Decisions, Organizations and Rules but also e-books, journals and loose-leafs.  Each main category is further grouped into the regions Asia, Europe, Africa, North America, South America and Oceania. 
  • Oxford Reports on International Investment Claims : Oxford Reports on International Investment Claims offers headnotes and commentaries by practicioners and scholars. The content of the database, approximately 200 cases for the November 2008 launch, is peer-reviewed by an expert editorial board. It also provides translations of key passages for all non-English judgments. The database includes decisions and awards from London Court of International Arbitration, International Centre for Settlement of Investment Disputes, International Chamber of Commerce, Association of Southeast Asian Nations and Permanent Court of Arbitration.
  • WESTLAW International Arbitration Databases : covers a wide range of international arbitration materials, including those of international and national arbitration organizations and tribunals. For example, International Commercial Arbitration – All (database identifier ICA-ALL) combines many of the WESTLAW materials on international commercial arbitration in one database. Westlaw has also created an Arbitration tab that puts all its arbitration databases on one screen.  You can also see a list of all Westlaw international arbitration databases by searching the WESTLAW Database Directory.
  • Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law, Commercial Arbitration, International, by Richard H. Kreindler and Rita Heinemann.
  • Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law, Inter-American Commercial Arbitration Commission (IACAC), by Santiago Montt.
  • Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law, Commercial Arbitration and Mediation Center for the Americas (CAMCA), by Andrea Ernst.
  • Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law, Specific Cases and Decisions.
  • IA Reporter (Investment Arbitration Reporter): Investment Arbitration Reporter is an electronic news service tracking international arbitrations between foreign investors and their host governments.
  • TradeLawGuide provides full-text of official awards, decisions and other WTO documents and .notes up. WTO decisions by tracking how subsequent WTO reports, awards and decisions have considered specific passages in WTO jurisprudence. The database features a citator that collects all jurisprudence under a treaty provision for the WTO system and also offers a treaty interpretation, terms & phrases and other tools. WTO law has been referred to frequently in investor-state arbitrations in various contexts. Tribunals have explicitly found that WTO law is relevant to investor-state arbitration. Therefore the database contains a special section on WTO Law in Investment Arbitration.
  • Worldtradelaw.net: legal research database for international trade law issues, providing key WTO/GATT texts and dispute decisions, summaries and analysis. You can search in the index of the World Trade Organization reports and arbitrations, articles on trade law and selected amicus submissions in WTO disputes.

See also

More Research guides on Private International Law

PPL keywords

Comments are closed.